Meet the team


  • Koen Haenen

    Lead Data Scientist

    Business savvy Data Scientist with hard working mindset, broad curiosity and eagerness to learn.

    koen.haenen@pon.com

    LinkedIn

  • Ellen Mik

    Senior Data Scientist

    Data Scientist whom is eager to use new techniques to smarten or ease business processes.

    ellen.mik@pon.com

    LinkedIn

  • Stephan Schrijver

    DataOps Engineer

    Excited about a wide range of technologies and loves supporting the team in the technical field.

    stephan.schrijver@pon.com

    LinkedIn

  • Kasper Meijjer

    Senior Data Scientist

    Data scientist with interest in new technologies and always looking for business opportunities.

    kasper.meijjer@pon.com

    LinkedIn

  • Jesper Slik

    Senior AI Specialist

    Eager to explore and anxious to achieve.

    jesper.slik@pon.com

    LinkedIn

  • Carlijn Levert

    Data Scientist

    Ambitious data scientist to be, aspiring to solve business obstacles using data.

    carlijn.levert@pon.com

    LinkedIn

  • Wilte Falkena

    Senior Data Scientist

    Always looking to utilize existing and new data science techniques for improving business value.

    wilte.falkena@pon.com

    LinkedIn

  • Roy Gomersbach

    Data Scientist

    Dedicated data scientist with broad mindset and loves to turn data into business value.

    roy.gomersbach@pon.com

    LinkedIn

  • Laurien Fortuin

    Data Scientist

    The true power of data lies in making it valuable for everyone, therefore I am driven to turn raw data into actionable insights for business value and complex problem solving.

    LinkedIn

  • Tom Klaver

    Data Scientist

    Data scientist who hopes to show businesses the value of using data in decision making.

    tom.klaver@pon.com

    LinkedIn

  • Tarik Benmoussa

    Data Scientist

    Young and ambitious data scientist striving to solve business problems using state of the art techniques.

    tarik.benmoussa@pon.com

    LinkedIn

  • Alyn Bolhoven – Meijer

    Data Scientist

    Making sense of complex data and turning it into simple, actionable insights for the business.

    LinkedIn

  • Abdellah Louchahi

    Data Science Trainee

    Keen on finding the most valuable needle in the enormous haystack of data.

    abdellah.louchahi@pon.com

    LinkedIn

  • Nils de Bruin

    Technology Architect

    Building and scaling the Insights Lab & Datalab with people, processes and technology.

    nils.de.bruin@pon.com

    LinkedIn

  • Ralf de Haan

    Director Data & Analytics

    Strategic analytics manager with a focus on delivering value with a dedicated team.

    ralf.de.haan@pon.com

    LinkedIn