Datalab Logo

Meet the team


  • Ralf de Haan

    Manager Datalab

    Strategic analytics manager with a focus on delivering value with a dedicated team.

    ralf.de.haan@pon.com

    LinkedIn

  • Nils de Bruin

    Technology Architect

    Building and scaling the Datalab with people, processes and technology.

    nils.de.bruin@pon.com

    LinkedIn

  • Kevin Haver

    Senior Data Scientist

    Loves to lead advanced analytics projects that turn ideas into reality and data into business value.

    kevin.haver@pon.com

    LinkedIn

  • Koen Haenen

    Senior Data Scientist

    Business savvy Data Scientist with hard working mindset, broad curiosity and eagerness to learn.

    koen.haenen@pon.com

    LinkedIn

  • Robin van Ruitenbeek

    AI Specialist

    Love to develop new technologies to enhance business processes.

    robin.van.ruitenbeek@pon.com

    LinkedIn

  • Ellen Mik

    Data Scientist

    Data Scientist whom is eager to use new techniques to smarten or ease business processes.

    ellen.mik@pon.com

    LinkedIn

  • Stephan Schrijver

    DataOps Engineer

    Excited about a wide range of technologies and loves supporting the team in the technical field.

    stephan.schrijver@pon.com

    LinkedIn

  • Kirsten Kniep

    Data Scientist

    Enthousiastic data scientist aiming to gain the most out of data.

    kirsten.kniep@pon.com

    LinkedIn

  • Kasper Meijjer

    Data Scientist

    Data scientist with interest in new technologies and always looking for business opportunities.

    kasper.meijjer@pon.com

    LinkedIn

  • Marie-Anne Beens

    Business Analyst

    Bridge between business and data, utilizing data to support the bigger picture with eye for detail.

    marie.anne.beens@pon.com

    LinkedIn

  • Jesper Slik

    PhD Data Scientist

    Eager to explore and anxious to achieve.

    jesper.slik@pon.com

    LinkedIn

  • Wilte Falkena

    Data Scientist

    Always looking to utilize existing and new data science techniques for improving business value.

    wilte.falkena@pon.com

    LinkedIn

  • Roy Gomersbach

    Data Scientist

    Dedicated data scientist with broad mindset and loves to turn data into business value.

    LinkedIn

  • Tom Klaver

    Data Science Intern

    Data scientist to be that hopes to show businesses the value of using data in decision making

    LinkedIn